NURS6003 Week 1 Quiz Part 3 Latest/NURS6003 Week 1 Quiz Part 3 Latest

  
Question 1
In which area will you retrieve written assignments with comments from your instructor?
Discussion
My Grades area
Assignment Link
Question 2
As long as you save your work to your home computer’s hard drive, you are safe.
True
False
Question 3
When you submit an assignment, when should you have the assignment complete by on the day assigned?
11:59 p.m. Mountain Time (MT)—which is 1:59 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) the next day; the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Eastern Time (ET), regardless of your time zone
11:59 p.m. Central Time (CT)—which is 10:59 p.m. Mountain Time (MT); the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Mountain Time (MT), regardless of your time zone
11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (ET)—which is 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time (PT); the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Pacific Time (PT), regardless of your time zone
10:59 p.m. Mountain Time (MT)—which is 12:59 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) the next day; the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Eastern Time (ET), regardless of your time zone

Don't use plagiarized sources. Get Your Custom Essay on
NURS6003 Week 1 Quiz Part 3 Latest/NURS6003 Week 1 Quiz Part 3 Latest
Just from $13/Page
Order Essay
Calculator

Calculate the price of your paper

Total price:$26
Our features

We've got everything to become your favourite writing service

Need a better grade?
We've got you covered.

Order your paper
error: Content is protected !!
Live Chat+1(978) 822-0999EmailWhatsApp

Order your essay today and save 20% with the discount code SEARCHGO